Сoal ash silo

Creative-Agromash developed a silo with a capacity of 2000 m3 for ash storage.

Gold is a non-combustible residue formed from mineral impurities of a fuel during its complete combustion.

Mineralogical analysis of chemicals that are formed after burning and pumping various types of fuel shows that the main component of ash is glass with a crystalline phase in the form of quartz, hematite, magnetite and various calcium silicates [1].

In the range of about 1 to 45% or more, in mountain elephants - from 50 to 80%, in the fuel casing - from 2 to 30%, in firewood - from 0.5% to 2%, in vegetable fuel of other types - from 3 to 5%, in fuel oil - more often up to 0.15%, but sometimes higher; in the fruit of pomegranate - 0.5-0.7%. The upper limit of the content of mineral components is the technical feasibility and economic feasibility of using fossil quality.

Coal ash density

Design features of the spiral-folding silo (solid spiral-folding case, the flat surface of the case inside the silo, the tightness and strength of the case are ideal for storing ash. The use of our silo allows you to get a perfectly balanced complex that allows you to accumulate ash in the conditions of existing thermal power plants and to ship to rail transport: Compared with welded and concrete silos, our silo is much cheaper and at the same time has a greater degree of reliability.

Similar silo designs are used in 80 countries around the world.

The silo is equipped with ladders, hatches, a pneumatic ash loading and unloading system, level sensors and ultrasonic volume scanning.

© 2016 «Креатив». 

Знімок екрана  о 23.49.21.png

+38(067) 000 1777

+38(067) 532 8777
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • Tumblr Social Icon
  • Instagram

Силосы для хранения золы 

Креатив-Агромаш разработал силос  емкостью 2000 м3 для хранения золы.

Золá — несгорающий остаток, образующийся из минеральных примесей топлива при полном его сгорании.

Минералогический анализ химического состава золы, которая образуется после сгорания и прокаливания различных видов топлива показывает, что основной компонентой золы является стекло с кристаллической фазой в виде кварцагематитамагнетита и разнообразных силикатов кальция[1]

Содержание золы в каменных и бурых углях находится в пределах примерно от 1 до 45 % и более, в горючих сланцах — от 50 до 80 %, в топливном торфе — от 2 до 30 %, в дровах — от 0,5 % до 2 %, в растительном топливе др. видов — от 3 до 5 %, в мазуте — чаще до 0,15 %, но иногда выше; в плодах граната — 0,5—0,7 %. Верхний предел содержания минеральных примесей определяет техническую возможность и экономическую целесообразность использования данного ископаемого в качестве удобрений. 

                                         Плотность угольной золы

Конструктивные особенности спирально-фальцевого силоса ( цельный спирально-фальцевый корпус , ровная поверхность корпуса внутри силоса, герметичность и прочность корпуса идеально подходят для хранения золы. Применения нашего силоса позволяет получить идеально сбалансированный комплекс который позволяет накапливать золу в условиях действующих ТЕЦ и производить отгрузку на ж/д транспорт. По сравнению с силосами сварными и бетонными наш силос значительно дешевле и при этом имеет большую степень надежности. 

Подобные конструкции силосов используются в 80 странах мира. 

Силос комплектуется лестницами , люками , пневматической системой загрузки и выгрузки золы , датчиками уровня и ультрозвукового сканирования объема.  

                     

© 2016 «Креатив». 

Знімок екрана  о 23.49.21.png

+38(067) 000 1777

+38(067) 532 8777
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • Tumblr Social Icon
  • Instagram