Sewage water treatment tanks

Creative Agromash designs and manufactures tanks and tanks for the accumulation and treatment of wastewater. Our company supplies and installs tanks and tanks for wastewater treatment, which are produced according to the technology of the German company Lipp-system AG. You can order and buy from us at reasonable prices tanks and tanks for cleaning systems of different sizes from 3.5 m to 30 meters in diameter or 20 to 5000 m3. Our containers are sealed and reliable! Fast and automated installation allows you to quickly build capacity. We also complete the necessary equipment and chemicals for wastewater treatment. Our tanks are replaceable:

- For cleaning of municipal waste

-Industrial drains

-For surface wastewater

Wastewater is formed as a result of snow melting or precipitation at industrial sites, parking lots, car washes using wastewater systems with mud drains, sand traps, as well as oil and fuel catchers.

The amount and type of wastewater at industrial enterprises depends on the capacity of the enterprise itself, the standard water consumption per unit of output, the production cycle and a number of other factors. Therefore, wastewater treatment plants for industrial enterprises are the most diverse.

According to the concentration of organic pollutants, industrial effluents are divided into highly concentrated (according to the total biochemical oxygen demand up to 20,000 mg / l) and slightly concentrated (according to the total biochemical oxygen demand up to 70 mg / l). There should be no sewage entering the city drainage network of explosive components, the temperature should be less than 40 ° C. Standards for cleaning the effluents of industrial enterprises make the requirements for the quality of cleaning equipment high, including for tanks.

© 2016 «Креатив». 

Знімок екрана  о 23.49.21.png

+38(067) 000 1777

+38(067) 532 8777
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • Tumblr Social Icon
  • Instagram

Резервуары для накопления и очистки сточных и канализиционных вод

Креатив-Агромаш проектирует и изготавливает резервуары и  ёмкости для накопления и очистки сточных вод. Наша компания поставляет и устанавливает емкости и резервуары для очистки сточных вод, которые производятся по технологии немецкой компании Lipp-system AG. У нас Вы можете заказать и купить по доступным ценам ёмкости и резервуары для систем очистки разный размеров от 3,5 м до 30 метров в диаметре или 20 до 5000 м3. Наши емкости герметичны и надежны! Бастрый и автоматизированный монтаж позволяет очень быстро возвести емкость. Мы также комплектуем необходимым оборудованием и химией для очистки сточных вод . Наши резервуары прменимы: 

- Для очистки комунальных стоков 

-Промышленных стоков 

-Для очитски поверхностных сточных вод

Сточные воды, образуются в результате таяния снега или атмосферных осадков на промышленных площадках, парковках, автомойках используется системы сточных вод с грязеотстойниками, пескоуловителями, а также нефте- и бензоуловителями.

Количество и вид сточных вод на промышленных предприятиях зависят от мощности самого предприятия, нормативного расхода воды на одну единицу выпускаемой продукции, технологического цикла и ряда других факторов. Поэтому сооружения для очистки сточных вод для промышленных предприятий являются самими разнообразными.

Промышленные стоки по концентрации органических загрязнений подразделяются на высококонцентрированные (по полной биохимической потребности в кислороде до 20 000 мг/л) и слабоконцентрированные (по полной биохимической потребности в кислороде до 70 мг/л). Не должно быть в стоках, поступающих в городскую водоотводящую сеть взрывоопасных компонентов, температура должна быть менее 40° С. Нормы по очистке стоков промпредприятий делают требования к качеству очистного оборудования высокими, в том числе и к ёмкостям.

© 2016 «Креатив». 

Знімок екрана  о 23.49.21.png

+38(067) 000 1777

+38(067) 532 8777
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • Tumblr Social Icon
  • Instagram