Desalination tanks

Desalination tanks are vertical steel tanks of large size, capable of using equipment to desalinate sea water and provide fresh water as a result. These containers can be connected to the urban water supply system.

The desalination process turns sea salt water into potable and irrigated water. A large part of the entire supply of water on Earth consists of salty seawater, which is unfit for drinking. Our tanks are equipped with desalting facilities that allow us to solve this problem. Desalination is used on seagoing vessels and submarines. Desalination focuses on the development of economically efficient methods for the production of fresh drinking water in regions where the availability of it is naturally limited. Desalination is used not only to supply drinking water to humans, but also to irrigate wild vegetation in parks and reserves.

Desalination of hard and sea water has become even more necessary in recent years, since desalinated water has been used not only for drinking, but also for numerous technological processes in production.

Now desalinated water is used mainly for technical needs: utilities, in power plants, in electroplating shops, etc.

Desalination of water for drinking requires additional and thorough cleaning.

© 2016 «Креатив». 

Знімок екрана  о 23.49.21.png

+38(067) 000 1777

+38(067) 532 8777
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • Tumblr Social Icon
  • Instagram

Резервауры для опреснения воды

Опресняющие ёмкости – это вертикальные стальные ёмкости большого размера, способные при помощи оборудования опреснять морскую воду и предоставлять в результате свежую воду. Эти ёмкости могут соединяться с городской системой водоснабжения.

Процесс опреснения превращает морскую соленую воду в пригодную для питья и ирригации. Большая чпсть всего запаса воды на Земле состоит из соленой морской воды, которая непригодна для питья.  Наши емкости оснащены установками для обессоливания котырые и позволяют решить эту проблему. Опреснение используется на морских судах дальнего плавания и подводных лодках. Опреснение фокусируется на разработке эффективных в экономическом плане способов производства свежей питьевой воды в регионах, где возможность её получения естественным путем ограничены. Опреснение используется не только для подачи питьевой воды человеку, но и для полива дикой растительности в парках и заповедниках.

Опреснение жесткой и морской воды стало еще более нужным за последние годы, так как опресненная вода стала использоваться не только для питья, но и для многочисленных технологических процессов на производстве.

Сейчас опресненная вода используется в основном на технические нужды: коммунальные службы, на электростанциях, в гальванических цехах и др.

Опреснение воды для питья требует дополнительной и тщательной очистки. 

© 2016 «Креатив». 

Знімок екрана  о 23.49.21.png

+38(067) 000 1777

+38(067) 532 8777
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • Tumblr Social Icon
  • Instagram